Skip to main content
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | Call: (074) 97 23487 Register as a User |

List of the Management Committee 2024

Name School/Organisation Primary or Post Primary
Martin Gallagher (Chairperson) Oide Post Primary
Donna Mc Rory (Deputy Chairperson) Loreto Secondary School Letterkenny Post Primary
Emer Kelly (Treasurer) Royal & Prior Comprehensive School Raphoe Post Primary
Grainne Gallagher (Secretary) Gaelscoil Eirne Ballyshannon Primary
Bernadette Brennan Retired Post Primary
Siobhán Nic Rabhartaigh Killian NS Frosses Primary
Mary Lafferty Carndonagh Community School Post Primary
Philip Gallagher Coláiste Chillian Eoghain Buncrana Post Primary
Rory Grant St. Mura’s NS Tooban Primary
Laura Corbett Scoil Mhuire Buncrana Post Primary
Alma Kavanagh St. Joseph’s NS Rathmullan Primary
Michael Mc Groarty Loreto Community School Milford Post Primary
Margaret Rowland Retired Primary